B.11015/1/2014-RS I/76081/2025



भारत सरकार नागर विमानन मंत्रालय रेल संरक्षा आयोग GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY



मुख्य रेल संरक्षा आयुक्त कार्यालय तृतीय तल, यातायात लेखा कार्यालय, स्टेट एंट्री रोड, नई दिल्ली – 110055

टेलीफ़ोन : 011-23369778 ई-मेल : sors.moca@nic.in (



O/o Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety, 3rd floor, Traffic Accounts Office, State Entry Road, New Delhi – 110055 Telephone : 011-23369778 Email : sors.moca@nic.in

दिनांक: 28.02.2025

सं. बी.11015/1/2014 - आर एस

कार्यालय आदेश

In accordance with the provisions of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Competent Authority has constituted the Internal Complaints Committee in the Commission of Railway Safety for a period of three years with immediate effect as per the following:

- a. **Presiding Officer:** Smt. Neha Ratnakar, Dy. CRS (Tech.)/ Ops.
- b. **Members:** Shri Upendra Kumar Verma, Dy. CRS (Tech.)/ S&T and Smt. Shiva Pathak, OS, O/o CMRS, New Delhi
- c. One member from NGO/ Association committed to the cause of women: The nomination shall be obtained from the Ministry of Civil Aviation as and when case arises.
- 2. यह मुख्य रेल संरक्षा आयुक्त के अनुमोदन से जारी किया जाता है।

(**अविनाश कुमार**) रेल संरक्षा उपायुक्त (सा.)

प्रतिलिपि:

- i. All members of the Committee
- ii. All Commissioners of Railway Safety/ Commissioner of Metro Railway Safety
- iii. US (Admn), MoCA/ US (C/W), MoCA
- iv. All officers/staff of the Commission of Railway Safety
- v. Technical Wing for updation on website
- vi. Order Bundle