No. A-12025/40/2015-RS Government of India Ministry of Civil Aviation (Commission of Railway Safety)

NER DRM Office Campus, Ashok Marg, Lucknow – 226001 Dated: 12.04.2024

CIRCULAR

In term of Ministry of Civil Aviation's O.M. No. A-12025/40/2015-RS dated 02.01.2024 and subsequent Ministry of Railways Order no. 2023/E(O)II/7/32(e-office: 3425099) dated 05.01.2024 and Northern Railway's Notice dated 02.04.2024 circulated vide 940-E/14 Pt.72/2024/EIA, Shri Avinash Kumar, IRSE has assumed the charge of the post of Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (General) in O/o Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety, New Delhi on 10.04.2024 (A/N).

2. The officer is appointed on deputation basis on the post carrying Level-13 of the Pay Matrix (erstwhile GP 8700 in PB-4 37400-67000) for a period of 05 years w.e.f. date of joining or until further orders whichever is earlier.

(Ahmad Nadeem Siddiqui)

Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Mech.)

Copy to:

- M/o Railways in respect of its order no.2023/E(O)II/7/32(e-office: 3425099) dated 05.01.2024
- 2. All Commissioners of Railway Safety/ CMRS
- 3. General Manager (P), Northern Railway, Baroda House, New Delhi in r/o their notice R.No.2024/IRSE/181 dated 02.04.2024
- 4. Pay & Accounts Officer, M/o Civil Aviation, New Delhi
- 5. Cashier, RS Section
- 6. STO, Technical Wing for Hindi Version
- 7. Shri Avinash Kumar, Dy. CRS (G)
- 8. Order Bundle