No. A-12034/01/2019-RS Government of India Ministry of Civil Aviation (Commission of Railway Safety)

O/o CCRS, 3rd floor, Traffic Account Office, State Entry Road, New Delhi – 110055. Dated:12.06.2024

<u>CIRCULAR</u>

In term of Ministry of Civil Aviation's O.M. No. A-12034/01/2019-RS dated 20.02.2024 and subsequent Ministry of Railways Order no. 2023/E(O)II/9/28(E-3447578) dated 26.02.2024 and Research Designs and Standards Organization's posting order dated 31.05.2024, Shri Upendra Kumar Verma, IRSSE has assumed the charge of the post of Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Technical) in S&T stream in O/o Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety, New Delhi on 10.06.2024 (F/N).

2. The officer is appointed on deputation basis on the post carrying Level-13 of the Pay Matrix (erstwhile GP 8700 in PB-4 37400-67000) for a period of 05 years w.e.f. date of joining or until further orders whichever is earlier.

(Avinash Kumar) Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (G)

Copy to:

1. M/o Railways in respect of its order no. 2023/E(O)II/9/28(E-3447578) dated 26.02.2024

2. All Commissioners of Railway Safety/ CMRS

3. Director General, Research Designs and Standards Organization, Manak Nagar, Lucknow in r/o their posting order no. DG/CRP-9/AO/S&T dated 31.05.2024

- 4. Pay & Accounts Officer, M/o Civil Aviation, New Delhi
- 5. Cashier, RS Section
- 6. STO, Technical Wing for Hindi Version
- 7. Shri Upendra Kumar Verma, Dy. CRS (Tech.)
- 8. Order Bundle