Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety, Central Circle, Mumbai as on 31.12.2024

Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Total (in Rs.)
1.	M*A029M66001	Manoj Arora	Commission of Railway Safety	15	2,24,100/-	3,42,873/-
2.	PKK029M68001	Prasanna Kumar Kataria	Dy. Commission of Railway Safety/Tech	14	1,62,300/-	2,48,319/-
3.	P*J029M91001	Pratik Jain	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	50,500/-	85,298/-
4.	MMD029F70001	Meenal Milind Dhotre	Office Superintendent	6	53,600/-	1,03,596/-
5.	N*V029M88001	Nilesh Vats	Upper Division Clerk	4	28,700/-	49,419/-
6.	A**029M99001	Amit	Lower Division Clerk	2	22,400/-	36,338/-