Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety, Western Circle, Mumbai as on 31.12.2024

Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (In Rs.)
1.	DP*029M67001	Dev Prakash	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)	13	1,47,000	2,30,535
2.	AKP032M72001	Anuj Kumar Pandey	Office Superintendent	7	55,200	89,964
3.	MDA029M76001	Mandar D. Atre	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	72,100	1,41,056
4.	PWS029M71001	Prabhakar W. Shirke	MTS	4	42,200	70,074
5.	MNM029M73001	Mandar N. More	MTS	3	38,300	74,340
6.	GP*029M92001	Govind Prasad	MTS	2	26,000	45,288