Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (In Rs.)
1.	M**029F68001	Madhavi	Commissioner of Railway Safety	15	2,24,100	3,42,873
2.	SRG029M80001	G. Srinivasa Rao	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)	13	1,47,000	2,80,260
3.	MBR029M72001	M. Balaji Rao	Sr. PS	8	68,000	1,29,948
4.	P*S029M69001	P. Srinivas	Office Superintendent	6	62,200	1,19,334
5.	J*V029M85001	J. Venkatesh	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	56,900	1,12,480
6.	GSJ029M66001	G. S. Johnson	Upper Division Clerk	4	55,200	1,06,524
7.	S**029M99001	Sumit	Lower Division Clerk	2	22,400	43,058
8.	P*R029M77001	P. Ramesh	MTS	1	33,000	65,898

Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety, South Central Circle, Secunderabad as on 31.12.2024