Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety Commissioner of Railway Safety, Southern Circle, Bengaluru as on 31.12.2024

Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (In Rs.)
1.	AMC029M66001	Anant Madhukar Chowdhary	Commissioner of Railway Safety	15	2,24,100	3,42,873
2.	NKR029M79001	Nitish Kumar Ranjan	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)	14	1,53,000	2,34,090
3	B*R029F74001	Rajagopalan Bamini	Office Superintendent	6	46,200	90,054
4	PSN029F86001	Parvathy S. Nair	Senior Inspector (Tech.)	7	58,600	1,18,606
5	UCU029M88001	Umesh Chandra Upreti	Upper Division Clerk	4	32,300	55,627
6	R*K029M83001	Ravish Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	4	32,300	55,087
7	C**029M87001	Chandra Kant	Lower Division Clerk	2	26,000	45,448
8	G*L029M75001	L Gopala	MTS	3	37,200	62,424
9	V*G029M80001	G Vijaya kumar	MTS	2	34,000	67,728
10	SK*029M84001	Satish Kumar	MTS	2	26,000	45,288
11	R*K029M91002	Ram Kumar	MTS	1	19,700	34,272