Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety, Northern Circle, New Delhi as on 31.12.2024

Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (in Rs.)
1	DCD029M66001	Dinesh Chand Deshwal	Commissioner of Railway Safety	15	2,24,100	3,42,873
2	D*K029M79001	Deepak Kumar	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)	13	1,34,500	2,11,410
3	SKR029M83001	Santosh Kumar	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	64,100	1,09,991
4	VJR029M71001	V.J. Rao	Office Superintendent	6	46,200	76,194
5	B*S029M66002	Bhoop Singh	Upper Division Clerk	6	55,200	1,07,224
6	G*C029M66001	Girish Chandra	Upper Division Clerk	6	62,200	1,00,674
7	A*P029M68001	Amar Pal	Lower Division Clerk	3	39,400	77,610
8	V*M029M73001	Vikram Mahto	MTS	3	37,200	62,424
9	N*K029M75002	Naresh Kumar	MTS	3	35,000	69,558
10	M*L029M67001	Manohar Lal	MTS	2	31,100	62,421
11	S**029M92001	Saurabh	MTS	2	27,600	56,016