Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety, Northeast Frontier Circle, Kolkata as on 31.12.2024

Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (In Rs.)
1	S*S029M69002	Sumeet Singhal	Commissioner of Railway Safety	15	2,24,100	3,42,873
2	J*R029M67001	Jyotirmoy Ray	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)	14	1,57,600	2,88,408
3	S*G029M84001	Suprit Ghosal	Sr. PS	8	55,200	1,09,974
4	S*T029M88001	Sanjit Talapatra	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	52,000	1,03,918
5	B*R029M89001	Baidyanath Roy	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	55,200	1,13,424
6	S*K029M71003	Sanjay Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	6	50,500	97,923
7	SRP029M70001	Santi Ranjan Paul	Upper Division Clerk	4	42,200	82,814
8	A**029m93001	Amarjeet	Lower Division Clerk	2	22,400	38,403
9	M*A029M72001	Madhab Acherja	MTS	3	39,400	65,790