Sr. No.	Employee Code	Employee Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (In Rs.)
1.	P*S029M66001	Pranjeev Saxena	Commissioner of Railway Safety	15	2,24,100	3,87,693
2.	A*P029M82002	Ashish Pandey	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)	13	1,38,500	2,23,155
3.	Y*G029M66001	Yogendra Gupta	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	8	83,600	1,58,496
4.	A*K029M85003	Abhishek Kumar	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	6	49,000	95,178
5.	RNS029M65001	Raj Narayan Singh	Office Superintendent	6	58,600	1,06,886
6.	S*S029M72001	Sanjay Singh	Upper Division Clerk	5	45,400	74,970
7.	A*S029M74001	Amit Swaroop	Upper Division Clerk	4	42,200	78,514
8.	P*P029F72001	Punam Pandey	Lower Division Clerk	3	36,100	67,961
9.	SKK029M73001	Sameer Kumar Kar	MTS	3	38,300	71,767
10.	K**029M75001	Kamlapati	MTS	3	36,100	67,961
11.	SKP029M70001	Santosh Kumar Pandey	MTS	3	39,400	73,670

Monthly Remuneration of officials of Commission of Railway Safety, North Eastern Circle, Lucknow as on 31.12.2024