Monthly Remuneration of officials of O/o CCRS, New Delhi as on 31.12.2024

S. No.	Employee Code	Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay (in Rs.)	Gross Pay (in Rs.)
1.	JKG029M65001	Janak Kumar Garg	Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety (CCRS)	17	2,25,000	3,44,250
2.	AK*029M81001	Avinash Kumar	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (G)	13	1,38,500	2,17,530
3.	GPK029M81001	Gyan Prakash Katiyar	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)/ET	14	1,57,600	2,41,128
4.	UKV029M86001	Upendra Kumar Verma	Dy. Commissioner of Railway Safety (Tech.)/S&T	13	1,34,500	2,17,035
5.	SS*007M65001	Sukhvinder Singh	PPS to CCRS	11	93,800	1,82,670
6.	V*K029M89001	Vipin Khatri	Section Officer	8	60,400	1,16,040
7.	RB*029M72001	Raj Bahadur	Assistant Section Officer	7	58,600	1,12,746
8.	P*P029M96001	Prakhar Pandey	Assistant Section Officer	7	49,000	95,178
9.	R*N029M98001	Rakshit Nanwani	Assistant Section Officer	7	46,200	90,054
10.	K*K029F67001	Kamla Khulbe	Assistant Section Officer	7	44,900	83,185
11.	MKY029M86001	Manish Kumar Yadav	Personal Assistant	7	47,600	92,616
12.	AKS029M73001	Ashok Kumar Singh	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	52,000	71,882
13.	SKS029M81002	Sunil Kumar Sharma	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	50,500	1,00,448
14.	V*K029M89002	Vijay Krishan	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	55,200	1,09,284
15.	U*M029M87001	Umang Mehta	Sr. Inspector (Tech.)	7	62,200	1,22,354
16.	K*M006F93001	Khushboo Mishra	Sr. Translation Officer	7	46,200	90,450
17.	D*S117M92001	Dinesh Singh	Jr. Translation Officer	6	36,500	77,811
18.	M*J029M77001	Mohit Johri	Technical Assistant	5	44,100	81,801
19.	F*A030M93001	Faraz Ahmad	Stenographer Grade D	4	26,300	45,747
20.	R**029M68002	Ratipal	MTS	3	39,400	65,790
21.	RK*029M71002	Rajesh Kumar	MTS	3	36,100	67,961
22.	AK*029M73001	Anand Kumar	MTS	3	36,100	71,571
23.	RNY029M93001	Ram Narayan Yadav	MTS	1	22,100	42,509