Telephone Directory for CRS Website

SI. No	Name of the officer	Designation	Telephone / Fax No	Email	Office Address
1	Shri Janak Kumar Garg	Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety	0522-2233108 Fax – 0522-2233095	ccrs-moca@nic.in / chiefcom@rediffmail.com	O/o Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety, Ashok Marg, NE DRM Railway Complex, Hazaratganj, Lucknow-226001
2.	Shri Balbir Singh Yadava (Additional Charge)	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (G)	0522-2233108 Fax – 0522-2233095		
3.	Shri Sanjeev Srivastava	Personal Private Secretary to CCRS	0522-2233108	chiefcom@rediffmail.com	
4.	Shri Vipin Khatri	Section Officer	0522-2233087	sors.moca@nic.in	
	Teo	hnical Wing, CRS, N.I	E. DRM Railway Comp	lex, Ashok Marg, Hazarajga	nj, Lucknow.
5.	Shri Balbir Singh Yadava	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (S&T)	0522-2233086	bs.yadava@gov.in	Ö/o CCRS, Technical Wing, N.E. DRM Railway Complex, Ashok Marg, Hazaratganj, Lucknow- 226001
6.	Shri Ahmad Nadeem Siddiqui	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (Mech.)	0522-2233086	nadeem.ahmad.80@gmail .com	
7.	VACANT	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (ET)			
8.	Neelima Singh	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (Operating)	0522-2233086	neelima.irts@gov.in	
		Commissio	ner of Railway Safety,	Northern Circle, New Delhi	
9.	Shri Ramesh Kumar Sharma	Commissioner of Railway Safety	011-26886589	crs_ncircle@yahoo.com	

	(Additional Charge)				Commission of Railway Safety, Northern Circle, CRIS Complex, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110021
10.	Shri Deepak Kumar	Dy. CRS	011-26886589		
11.	VACANT	Sr. Private Secretary			
12.	Shri V. J Rao	Office Superintendent	011-26886589	vjrao.71@gov.in	
		Commission	er of Railway Safety, N	orth Eastern Circle, Luckno	W
13.	Shri Manoj Arora (Additional Charge)	Commissioner of Railway Safety	0522-2234538	crsneclko111@gmail.com	The Commission of Railway Safety, North Eastern Circle, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010
14.	Shri Ashish Pandey	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (S&T)	0522-2234515		
15.	Shri R. N. Singh	Office Superintendent	0522-2234515	rnsingh.65@gov.in	
		Commiss	ioner of Railway Safety	/, Western Circle, Mumbai	
16	Shri Ramesh Kumar Sharma	Commissioner of Railway Safety	022-22034351	crsw@wr.railnet.gov.in	Commission of Railway Safety, Western Circle, 2 nd Floor, Churchgate Stn. Bldg. Annexe, M.K.Road, Mumbai – 400020.
17.	Shri Avinash Sangoley	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (S&T)	022-22034351	dycrs@wr.railnet.gov.in	
18.	Vacant	Office Superintendent			
		Commis	sioner of Railway Safet	y, Central Circle, Mumbai	
19.	Shri Manoj Arora	Commissioner of Railway Safety	Tel. 022-22056058 FAX. 022-22056058	crsccmumbai@gmail.com / crscc@rediffmail.com	

20.	Shri Nitish Kumar Ranjan K. Kataria	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (E&T)	022-22056058		Commission of Railway Safety, Central Circle, 2 nd Floor, Churchgate Stn. Bldg. Annexe, M.K.Road, Mumbai – 400020.
21.	VACANT	Office Superintendent			
		Commiss	ioner of Railway Safety	/, Eastern Circle, Kolkata	
22.	Shri Suvomoy Mitra	Commissioner of Railway Safety	033-22483945 033-22105514	crsec19@gmail.com	Commission of Railway Safety, Eastern Circle, 14 Strand Road, 12 th Floor, Kolkata - 700007
23.	Shri Sitaram Nandi	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (S&T)	033-22483945 033-22105514	sitaram.nandi@gov.in	
24.	Shri Supriya Pandit	Senior Private Secretary	033-22483945 033-22105514	supriya.pandit2020@gov.i n	
		Commission	er of Railway Safety, N	orth Frontier Circle, Kolkat	a
25.	Shri Suvomoy Mitra (Additional Charge)	Commissioner of Railway Safety	Rly. 020 (O) Avinash Sangoley, , Rly. 27060 (FP) FAX – 033- 22484225,		Commission of Railway Safety, North Frontier Circle, 14 Strand Road, 12 th Floor, Kolkata - 700007
26.	Shri Jyotimoy Ray	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (S&T)		dy.crsnfc@gmail.com	
		Commission	er of Railway Safety, S	outh Eastern Circle, Kolkat	a
27.	Shri A.M Chowdhary (Additional Charge)	Commissioner of Railway Safety	033 22484858	crssec@gmail.com	Commission of Railway Safety, South Eastern – Circle, 14 Strand Road,
28.	Shri B.S.K Subudhi	Deputy Commissioner of	033 22484858	dycrssecircle@gmail.com	

		Railway Safety (Civil)			12 th Floor, Kolkata - 700007
29.	Shri Suprit Ghosal	PS to CRS	033 22484858		
	1	Commissio	oner of Railway Safety,	Southern Circle, Bengaluru	l
30.	Shri A.M Chowdhary	Commissioner of Railway Safety	080-22260650	crsscsbc@swr.railnet.gov. in	
31.	Shri Nitish Kumar Ranjan	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety (S&T)	080-22260651	srinivas.20@gov.in	The Commission of Railway Safety, Southern Circle, 2 nd Floor, Rail Sanraksha Bhavan, Behind Railway Divisional Office, Bengaluru-560023
32.	Shri M.N. Athani	Sr. Private Secretary	080-22260650 [Extension - 23 & 24]	athani_mn@gov.in	
	1	Commissioner	of Railway Safety, Sout	h Central Circle, Secunder	abad
33.	Shri Prajneev Saxena	Commissioner of Railway Safety	040-27820104	crs@scr.railnet.gov.in	Commission of Railway Safety, South Central Circle, Ground Floor, Rail Nirman Nilayam, Sarojini Devi Road, Secunderabad – 500003
34.	Shri G. Srinivasa Rao	Deputy Commissioner of Railway Safety	040-2778851	gseenu.14@gov.in	
35.	Shri K. Krishna Rao	Sr. Private Secretary	040-27786979	pscrs@scr.railnet.gov.in	
36	Shri P. Srinivas	Office Superintendent	040-27820104, 040-27786980	p.srinivas69@gov.in	
			missioner of Metro Rail	way Safety, New Delhi	
37.	Shri Janak Kumar Garg	Commissioner of Metro Railway Safety	011-20893945	cmrs-moca@nic.in	Commission of Metro Railway Safety, Dhaula Kuan Metro Station, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi- 110010
38.	Shri Chain Sukh	Sr. Private Secretary	011-20893945	Chain.sukh63@gov.in	
39.	Shiva Pathak	Office Superintendent	011-20893945	Shiva.pathak93@gov.in	