• भारत सरकार
  • Government of India



Sr. No. Date of Accident Description of Accident
1 19.08.17 Derailment of train no. 18477 Puri- Haridwar Utkal Exp. between Khatauli- Mansurpur stations of Delhi-Saharanpur section in Delhi division of Northern Railway.
2 21.08.17 Boulder falling incident on roof of 17317 Up UBL-LTT express between Honkey Hill and Thankurwadi stations on Lonavala- Karjat section of Mumbai Division of Central Railway
3 23.08.17 Derailment of 12225 Kaifiyat Exp. Between Pata & Achalda stations on Kanpur-Tundla section of Allahabad Division of NC Railway.
4 25.08.17 Derailment of 98725 Down CSTM-Andheri EMU Suburban train at MAHIM station in Wadala-Andheri section of Mumbai Central Division of Western Railway
5 24.11.17 Derailment of 12471 Vasco De Gama- Patna Express at Manikpur Yard of Allahabad Division of North Central railway
6 26.03.18 Unusual Occurence of electrocutation of 2 persons in pantry car of 12215 Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garob rath exp. In Ajmer Division of North Western Railway