• भारत सरकार
  • Government of India



Sr. No. Date of Accident Description of Accident
1 05.05.16 Side Collission of Train No. 12623 Chennai Central- Trivandrum Dn Mail and Train No 43121Chennai Central Pattabiram Dn EMU between Avadi-Pattabiram East Cabin (PRES) stations of Chennai Division of Southern Railway
2 29.09.16 Rear End Collision of Train No. 78408 Bhubaneshwar – Bhadrak DMU passenger with brake van of Goods Train at Km. 410/12-14 between Barang & Cuttak stations of Khurda Road Division of East Coast Railway
3 19.11.16 Derailment of 54703 UP Abohar Jodhpur Passenger Train between Rajiasar and Arjansar station at Km. 178/2-5 in Bhatinda-Bikaner electrified section if Bikaner Division of North Western Railway
4 20.11.16 Derailment of train no. 19321 Dn Indore-Patna express between Pukhrayan- Malasa stations on Kanpur-Jhansi section at km. 1290/8-16 of Jhansi div. of North Central Railway
5 06.12.16 Derailment of train no. 13248 Up Capital Express at Km. 155/8-9 at Samuktala Road Station of New Jailpaiguri – New Bongaingaon section of Alipurduar division of North East Frontier Railway
6 28.12.16 Derailment of train no. 12987 Sealdah Ajmer express between Kanpur-Etawah section of Allahabad division of North Central Railway
7 21.01.17 Derailment of 18448 Hirakhand express at Kuneru Railway station in Rayagada -Vizianagaram section in Waltair Division of East Coast Railway
8 23.02.17 Incident of falling of passengers from train no. 40518 Up Chengalpattu – Chennai Beach EMU between Palvanthangal & St. Thomas Mount stations of Chennai Division of Southern Railway